Santa Margarita Catholic High School

Eagle Fund Give Now!

Contact Info

 
 
STAFF
 
Michael Whang, Director of Bands: whangm@smhs.org
 
Amanda Duncan, Front Ensemble: duncana@smhs.org
 
James Lyons, Battery: lyonsja@smhs.org
 
Alec Richter, Battery: alec.richter@gmail.com
 
Monica Cummins, Woodwinds: cummins.monica@gmail.com
 
Kevin Miller, Brass: kwmtrumpet@gmail.com
 
Katie Cordina, Color Guard Director: cordinak@smhs.org
 
Jennifer Sevigny, Color Guard Instructor: jenn7e@gmail.com
 
Michael Ritchey, Sound Engineer: ritcheym@smhs.org
 
Michael Schlotter, Visual Coach: schlotterm@smhs.org
 

Booster Parent Organization:

 

Patricia Zielinski, Booster President: pdz13@sbcglobal.net

 

Nona Grayson, Vice President: nona@graysonconsultinggroup.com

 

Trudi McKenzie, Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator: mckenzie.trudi@gmail.com

 

Shelley Bishop, Lead Nutrition Chairperson: shellbishop@cox.net

 

Deanna Simone, Banquet/Special Events Coordinator: deanna.simone@gmail.com

 

Cari Torres, Uniform Chairperson: rj.general.use@gmail.com

 

Dave Zielinski, Transportation/Props and Equipment: cornerstoneinc@sbcglobal.net

 

Donna Budman, Spirit Chairperson: bossdonna61@gmail.com
 
Jami McDonald, Fundraising/Spirit Wear Chairperson: mcdonaldgroup@earthlink.net
 
Roya Salehpour, Lead Photographer/Historian: royasa888@yahoo.com
 
Albany Otis, Color Guard Parent Liaison: albany.otis@cox.net