header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Tue, Jan 9
Sports Mass
San Francisco Solano
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Jan 10
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jan 11
Moms in Prayer
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Jan 12
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Jan 17
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jan 18
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Jan 19
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Tue, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Kairos
Whispering Winds
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Kairos
Whispering Winds
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Kairos
Whispering Winds
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Kairos
Whispering Winds
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts XLT Night
San Francisco Solano
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite