21 Justice Award Recipients

Principal Cheri Wood presented 21 SMCHS students with Justice awards immediately following Resurrection Mass. Faculty, staff and ASB recognize these students for being a person of justice – someone who respects and advocates for the dignity of all people and creation. They have demonstrated promoting the well-being of others. Justice is one of Santa Margarita’s four core principles, including compassion, humility, justice and goodness. Congratulations to each of these students.

Thea Le '22
Kamryn Barone '23
Izzy Rosensitto '22
Dagny Streit '22
Charlie Adams '22
Delaney Giraudi '23
Alyssa Moore '22
Sheila Mohseni '22
Tyler Davis '24
Mia Kienle '22
Sander Dawson '23
Tara Meaney '23
Bridey O'Connor '23
Janna Redmond '22
Brooke Cressy '22
Dominique Oertel '24
Liliana Leza '23
Kassidy Goddard '23
Grace Schroeder '22
Charlie Ambrose '22
Ashley Kim '22