header-top-wrapper

JUNIORS - Class of 2022

 

COUNSELING CALENDAR

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Wed, Jul 22
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Thu, Jul 23
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Wed, Jul 29
Senior Awards Night
TBD
Thu, Jul 30
Graduation Practice
TBD
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Tablet Distribution and Training
-
SMCHS
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1