header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

JUNIORS

College Events for the Class of 2021

Download your 2019-20 SM Counseling Events Flyer here

COUNSELING CALENDAR

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Mothers Club/SM Counseling Coffee: Q & A with College Admissions Officers
-
City of RSM Bell Tower Regional Community Center (Off Campus), 22232 El Paseo, Rancho Santa Margarita
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
College Workshop - Summer Plans and Programs
-
Science Lecture Hall
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fr/So College Knowledge Night
-
Moiso Family Pavilion
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Test Prep Courses Start for Feb. 8 ACT
-
CC Prep, Mission Viejo Office
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Freshman Placement Testing
Entire Campus
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1