header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Performing Arts Full Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Spring Musical Rehearsal Tech Week
-
Eagle Dome
Tue, Apr 10
IB Dance
-
R3
Make Up Crew Taining
-
T8
Spring Musical Rehearsal Tech Week
-
Eagle Dome
West Side Story Orchestra Sing Through
-
Band Room
Wed, Apr 11
Dance Team Practice
-
R3
Spring Musical Rehearsal Tech Week
-
Eagle Dome
Thu, Apr 12
Jazz Club Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Dance Team Practice CANCELLED
-
R3
Spring Musical Rehearsal Tech Week
-
Eagle Dome
Dance Team Information Meeting
Science Lecture Hall
Fri, Apr 13
Spring Musical Rehearsal Tech Week
-
Eagle Dome
Sat, Apr 14
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Eagle Dome
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Westside Story Dress Rehearsal
-
Eagle Dome
Tue, Apr 17
IB Dance
-
R3
Westside Story Dress Rehearsal
-
Eagle Dome
Wed, Apr 18
Dance Team Practice
-
R3
Westside Story Call
-
Eagle Dome
Thu, Apr 19
Jazz Club Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Dance Team Practice
-
R3
Westside Story Call
-
Eagle Dome
West Side Story Opening Night
Eagle Dome
Fri, Apr 20
Westside Story Call
-
Eagle Dome
West Side Story
Eagle Dome
Sat, Apr 21
Westside Story Call
-
Eagle Dome
West Side Story
Dome
Sun, Apr 22
WWS Rehearsal / Call
-
Dome
West Side Story
Eagle Dome
West Side Story Strike
Eagle Dome/Choir Room/Black Box
Mon, Apr 23
Thespian Board Meeting
-
Black Box
Dance Team Practice CANCELLED
-
Off Campus
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts IB Dance
-
R3
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Club Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28