header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Boys Volleyball

Links

Roster

History

Coaches

Schedule

2018 Boys Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sat 24-Feb Tesoro Tournament Away 8:00AM
Tue 27-Feb Laguna Beach Home 5:15 PM
Thu 1-Mar Dana Hills Away 5:15 PM
Fri 2-Mar Beckman Home 5:15 PM
Tue 6-Mar Trabuco Hills Away 5:15 PM
Thu 8-Mar Saddleback Valley Christian Away 5:15 PM
Fri/Sat 9/10-Mar Best of the West Away 8:00AM
Thu 15-Mar Edison Away 5:15 PM
Wed 21-Mar Mater Dei Home 5:30 PM
Fri 23-Mar Servite Away 5:30 PM
Wed 28-Mar St. John Bosco Away 5:30 PM
Wed 11-Apr Jserra Away 5:30 PM
Fri 13-Apr Orange Lutheran Home 5:30 PM
Wed 18-Apr Mater Dei Away 5:30 PM
Fri 20-Apr Servite Home 5:30 PM
Wed 25-Apr St. John Bosco Home 5:30 PM
Fri 27-Apr Jserra Home 5:30 PM
Mon 30-Apr Orange Lutheran Away 5:30 PM
2018 Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tue 27-Feb Laguna Beach Home 4:00PM
Thu 1-Mar Dana Hills Away 4:00PM
Fri 2-Mar Beckman Home 4:00PM
Tue 6-Mar Trabuco Hills Away 4:00PM
Thu 8-Mar Saddleback Valley Christian Away 4:00PM
Thu 15-Mar Edison Away 4:00PM
Wed 21-Mar Mater Dei Home 4:30PM
Fri 23-Mar Servite Away 4:30PM
Sat 24-Mar JV Tesoro Tournament Away 8:00AM
Wed 28-Mar St. John Bosco Away 4:30PM
Wed 11-Apr Jserra Away 4:30PM
Fri 13-Apr Orange Lutheran Home 4:30PM
Wed 18-Apr Mater Dei Away 4:30PM
Fri 20-Apr Servite Home 4:00PM
Wed 25-Apr St. John Bosco Home 4:00PM
Fri 27-Apr Jserra Home 4:30PM
Mon 30-Apr Orange Lutheran Away 4:30PM
2018 Boys Frosh Soph Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tue 27-Feb Laguna Beach Home 4:00PM
Thu 1-Mar Dana Hills Away 4:00PM
Fri 2-Mar Beckman Home 4:00PM
Tue 6-Mar Trabuco Hills Away 4:00PM
Thu 8-Mar Saddleback Valley Christian Away 4:00PM
Sat 10-Mar Frosh Tesoro Tournament Away 8:00AM
Thu 15-Mar Edison Away 4:00PM
Wed 21-Mar Mater Dei Home 3:30PM
Fri 23-Mar Servite Away 3:30PM
Wed 28-Mar St. John Bosco Away 3:30PM
Wed 11-Apr Jserra Away 3:30PM
Fri 13-Apr Orange Lutheran Home 3:30PM
Wed 18-Apr Mater Dei Away 3:30PM
Fri 20-Apr Servite Home 4:00PM
Wed 25-Apr St. John Bosco Home 4:00PM
Fri 27-Apr Jserra Home 3:30PM
Mon 30-Apr Orange Lutheran Away 3:30PM

Summer Camp

Tryout Information

Monday Feb 12th and Tuesday Feb 13th. There will be a mandatory parent meeting Tuesday, Feb 13th @ 5pm

Players need to have their updated sports physicals complete by tryouts. Here is the link to register and download the forms off of the SM website. www.smhs.org/athletics/sports-medicine

Twitter

Twitter

Powered by Finalsite