header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Summer Peer Court signups Subscribe to Alerts
all day

Summer Peer Court! You can be a participant in Summer Peer Court. You may sign up for one or all three sessions in the summer. For detailed information and to sign up please visit: Summer Peer Court! You can be a participant in Summer Peer Court. You may sign up for one or all three sessions in the summer. For detailed information and to sign up please visit: crfoc.org/summerpc2019 don't wait as spots fill up quickly! You can get service hours for this too! don't wait as spots fill up quickly! You can get service hours for this too!


May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1