header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Fall Sophomore Retreat
all day

Registration for the fall Sophomore Retreat, from September 20 to September 22 at Mission San Luis Rey Retreat Center in Oceanside, is now OPEN!

Get some friends together and register before spots fill up. Sophomore Retreat is an awesome opportunity to make new friends, get closer to old friends and grow in your relationship with the Lord as you continue on at SM. Retreats are always an excused absence, so you will not be penalized for missing class and will have time to make up the work you missed once you return.

The cost to attend the retreat is $350. However, we never want cost to be why a student does not attend a retreat. We have scholarships and payment plans available to work with any budget, so please contact Tori Cutcher to discuss further.

To learn more about the retreat, read through the Sophomore Retreat FAQs and access all the information needed to register, click here.


July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3