header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Last Day for Regular Ticket Sales for Homecoming

Who: Current SMCHS 10th, 11th, 12th grade students (outside guest permitted with guest ticket and completed contract)

Where: SMCHS

When: Saturday, October 7th from 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Ticket Cost

Early Access: 08/28/23 - 09/12/23 ($60 for ASB Card Members / $80 for non-ASB Card Members and non-SM student guest)

Regular: 9/12/23 - 9/19/23 ($70 ASB Card Members / $90 for non-ASB Card Members and non-SM student guest)

Late: 9/19/23 - 9/26/23 ($80 ASB Card Members / $100 for non-ASB Card Members and non-SM student guest)

For all ASB Cardholders, you will need to login to your SimpleTix account and then follow the purchase process!

https://www.simpletix.com/e/homecoming-dance-2023-tickets-143105


May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1