header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Moms in Prayer
Sacred Heart Chapel

Our Moms in Prayer group is a collection of SM moms who come together to share in community and pray for each other's intentions, as well as the intentions of the SM community.

When: Monday 8:15 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Where: Sacred Heart Chapel on the campus of SM

Please click here to complete the form and receive more information.


April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4