header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Freshman Prep Summer School Subscribe to Alerts
Freshman Prep is open to incoming freshman students who would like to strengthen their Language Arts (English), Algebra 1, or Executive Function skills prior to beginning their freshman year.

Due to differences in curriculum, students who are taking English 1 H, Algebra 1 H, Algebra 2, or Algebra 2 H cannot participate in the Language Arts or Algebra Skills courses.

Tablet training will take place on the first day of class for all students enrolled in Freshman Prep. Cost is dependent on the number of classes each student chooses to participate in.

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3