header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

SOARientation Ice Skating for New Students
-
Great Park Ice

SOARientation Ice Skating Night

Our second SOARientation student social event of the summer is taking place at the brand new Great Park Ice in Irvine on June 19 from 5-7 p.m. There is no additional cost to attend this event, but we do ask that students RSVP. You may RSVP by clicking here. Dinner and skate rentals are included with your RSVP. The cost to attend was included in your SOARientation fee that was already paid. Students will have a choice of enjoying ice skating, broomball, and curling!


June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6