header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Spring Physicals and Athletic Registration
-
Pavilion (Gym)

Spring Physicals will be held May 20, 2019 from 5:30 to 8:00 in the Moiso Pavilion (gym). This is your opportunity to have your student-athlete's Pre-Participation Physical Exam completed by an orthopedic surgeon or physicians' assistant. Each student-athlete is encouraged to discuss any past, present, or future concerns with the medical team on the day of the event.

New this year, each student-athlete will be required to be registered via a third party registration platform (link coming soon) prior to entry to be screened via the Pre-Participation Physical Exam. The athletic registration process includes all the necessary forms required by the NFHS, CIF, state of CA, Diocese, and school. Your coach may require additional forms. Upon exiting the building, your student-athlete will be assisted in uploading their forms and attaching them to their sport registration(s).

Hard copies and email copies of forms WILL NOT be accepted by SMCHS personnel.

The athletic registration process will open May 1, 2019. Dates and times of physicals and new forms will be available soon.


May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1