header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Finance Career Presentation - The path to a career in the finance industry
-
C108

Presented by Ethan Morgan - Market Manager for J.P. Morgan Private Bank's businesses in Orange County and San Diego.

Wednesday April 17th at 7:15 AM in C108 of the science building.

Ethan Morgan - Market Manager for J.P. Morgan Private Bank's businesses in Orange County and San Diego, will be sharing his expertise and insights for a career in the finance industry.

All SMCHS students are encouraged to attend this is a "free" seminar. Topics being covered include life in the finance industry, the value of internships, profession opportunities within in the finance industry and what companies are looking for in potential hires.

This is a wonderful opportunity to gain invaluable insight and ask questions from a professional with over 25 years of experience in the finance industry.

This is a "free" seminar open to all current SMCHS students. Seating is limited. Students, please RSVP to munizs@smhs.org


April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4