header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Session 2 Summer School (See notes below)
all day

PE ends on August 1 (Runs from 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)

We recommend students taking Model United Nations (MUN) satisfy the mandatory health requirement by taking health online during summer school prior to graduation. They may also take this course as a semester elective before graduating from SMCHS.



July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3