header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Senior College Night - Class of 2020
-
Moiso Family Pavilion

It is highly recommended that students and a parent attend, as the SM counseling team will review the process for requesting transcripts, letters of recommendation, using Naviance properly to successfully navigate the SM application system. Joining us are the admissions officers from the University of Michigan, Southern Methodist University (SMU), and the University of Oregon. They will offer advice on how to create an application that reflects your high school experience, discuss the best and worst essay topics, answer questions and share their experiences from the admissions perspective.


August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31