header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Winter Spirit Week
all day
Winter Spirit Week Dress
Monday, January 13 (non-uniform): Comfy Cozy Day! Wear school-appropriate pajamas, leggings, sweatshirts comfy socks, UGGs, etc. with pants or shorts with at least a 6" inseam. Yoga pant/leggings/jeggings may only be worn with a shirt length that reaches your thumb when arms are extended down on your side. Footwear must be closed toe/closed heel.

Tuesday, January 14 (non-uniform): The American Dream! Dream college wear/future career wear. Wear school-appropriate college apparel (t-shirts, sweatshirt, etc.) OR dress up as a future school-appropriate occupation (teacher, doctor, lawyer, etc.) with pants or shorts with at least a 6" inseam. Yoga pant/leggings/jeggings may only be worn with a shirt length that reaches your thumb when arms are extended down on your side. Masks and hats are not permitted.

Wednesday, January 15 (non-uniform): Decades Day! Wear school-appropriate apparel from any decade with pants or shorts with at least a 6" inseam. Yoga pant/leggings/jeggings may only be worn with a shirt length that reaches your thumb when arms are extended down on your side.

Thursday, January 16 (non-uniform): Jersey Day! Wear a school-appropriate jersey or athletic apparel/gear with pants or shorts with at least a 6" inseam. Yoga pant/leggings/jeggings may only be worn with a shirt length that reaches your thumb when arms are extended down on your side.

Friday, January 17 (non-uniform): Clash of the Classes Day! Wear your class t-shirt with pants or shorts with at least a 6" inseam. Yoga pant/leggings/jeggings may only be worn with a shirt length that reaches your thumb when arms are extended down on your side.

All students and TEAM members are encouraged to participate! Students who choose not to participate in spirit dress must wear their SMCHS uniform. Feel free to email us with any questions. Thank you for your support.

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1