header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Worship Concert
Moiso Family Pavilion

We are thrilled to present a special night of worship at SMCHS as we welcome Phil Wickham with special guest Francis Cabildo to the Moiso Pavilion on August 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm! Phil Wickham is a Christian musician, singer, and songwriter who has released nine albums and toured the world. Please note that this event is open to current SMCHS students only. Click here to learn more and buy tickets!


August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31