header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Worship Concert
Moiso Family Pavilion

We are thrilled to present a special night of worship at SMCHS as we welcome Phil Wickham with special guest Francis Cabildo to the Moiso Pavilion on August 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm! Phil Wickham is a Christian musician, singer, and songwriter who has released nine albums and toured the world. Please note that this event is open to current SMCHS students only. Click here to learn more and buy tickets!


December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4