header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Wealth Management Workshop
-
Science Lecture Hall (C-108)
Wealth Management Guest Speaker - Louis Bojorquez, Regional Vice President - Beacon Capital Management, presents - "Volatility - The New Normal"

Learn how advisors create a safety net to help investors protect their gains with guest speaker Louis Bojorquez. This presentation offers a different perspective to stock market investing over a 30-year retirement period. Key concepts such as the Power of Losses, Misconceptions of Annual Rates of Return & How Emotional Investing can negatively affect investor portfolios.

Parents of students are welcome as space is available.
Click here for more information. Click here to RSVP (RSVP is recommended).

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4