header-top-wrapper

SMCHS Events

Alumni Social
-
The Wayfarer, 843 W 19th St., Costa Mesa

Round two is here, please join us!

Come support a SMCHS alumni-owned establishment. We had so much fun at the last happy hour that we decided to do it again! Hang out with fellow alumni, make new connections and enjoy complimentary drinks (two-drink limit).

When: Thursday, June 17, 5-7 p.m.

Where: The Wayfarer, 843 W 19th St., Costa Mesa. Owned by Sean Stevenson '91

RSVP here


June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3