header-top-wrapper

SMCHS Events

Homecoming Spirit Week
all day

Tuesday, September 14 (non-uniform): Disney Royalty Day! Wear school-appropriate Disney attire and dress up as your favorite prince or princess with shorts/pants with at least a 6" inseam, students must wear close toed shoes or glass slippers. Hats and masks are not allowed, tiaras and crowns are encouraged.


September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2