header-top-wrapper

SMCHS Events

Wealth Management Workshop
-
C-108

To reserve a seat for your student, please email, SMCHS Vice President, Sergio Muniz at: munizs@smhs.org

Eagles Edge Wealth Management Seminars provide students with a unique opportunity attain the knowledge and skills of managing money, real money. Students discuss, collaborate and determine which financial investments to utilize based upon the respective agreed upon goals of the class. The seminars are led by Mr. Francis X. Pisano of Hoffski & Pisano and are free to all current SMCHS students.

Seminar Topics include:

  • Stocks, Bonds, Mutual Funds, etc.
  • Traditional IRA vs. Roth IRA
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Tax-Free, Taxable or Tax-Deferred Accounts
  • Diversification
  • Real-life investment strategies and simulations
  • Guest presentations by financial Industry leaders

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2