header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

SMCHS Events

Incoming Freshman Scheduling Night and SOARientation Kickoff
Moiso Pavilion
Please mark your calendars! April 17 is our Incoming Freshman Scheduling Night. This is a mandatory event for incoming freshmen who have completed their registration.

Reception and Check-In: 6:30 p.m., Strader Grotto. Join us for appetizers, a DJ, giveaways and a photo booth!

Scheduling Meeting: The meeting will start promptly at 7 p.m. in the Moiso Family Pavilion (gym). Please arrive early to check-in prior to the meeting.

During this evening:
  • Students will make course selections for their elective, world language and social studies classes
  • Students and parents will have the opportunity to get any questions they may have answered. Departments across campus will be represented including academics, counselors, athletics, activities and more!
  • The campus store will be open so our new Eagle families can purchase spirit wear!
Questions? Please contact Roza McCartan at mccartanr@smhs.org

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4