header-top-wrapper

SMCHS Events

SMCHS Events
all day

"Heroes: Near, Far & Further" Eagle Rock Band & Instrumental Music Pops Concert, Dome 4:00
B/G Track @ CIF Divisional Championships
B/G V Swimming @ State Championship Finals 10:30
Steel Drums Pops Concert, Dome 7:30


May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4