header-top-wrapper

SMCHS Events

Book Sales

Santa Margarita Catholic High School uses eCampus as our official textbook provider. Book sales will be available beginning 8:00 a.m. Tuesday, July 12 and will run through Monday, July 25. We recommend that you make your purchase as soon as possible to ensure that there is time to set up your eBook accounts prior to the beginning of classes. An email with personalized login information and instructions will be sent during the last week of June.


August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3