header-top-wrapper

SMCHS Events

Back-to-School Dance Ticket Sales Close

Sophomore, junior, and senior SM students are invited to the Back-to-School Dance on Friday, Aug. 12 from 7-10 p.m. in the Moiso Family Pavilion. Students are encouraged to dress in school spirit apparel, blue, gold, and white. Tickets are $20 for ASB card members, $40 for non-ASB members. Ticket sales close Aug. 5 at 3 p.m. Freshmen, stay tuned for social opportunities.


August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3