header-top-wrapper

SMCHS Events

Kairos 151

Attention Seniors! Registration for January Kairos, K151, is officially open! The retreat is Tuesday, Jan. 24 to Friday, Jan. 27 at Whispering Winds Catholic Conference Center in the mountains of Julian, Calif. You do not want to miss out on these amazing four days with your classmates, so don't wait to register! Spots are already filling up, so move quickly!

We understand that senior year can be expensive, and we never want cost to be the reason a student doesn't attend Kairos! If the cost of attendance is not feasible for your family right now, please reach out to Tori Cutcher at cutchert@smhs.org to discuss scholarships and payment plans!

To learn more about Kairos and to access all the information needed to register, please click here.


February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4