header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Spring Dance

STUDENT DANCES



Spring Dance 2019

Who: All SMCHS students grades 9-12. Please note that this event is not open to students that do not attend SMCHS.

When: Friday, March 15, 2019; 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm (students may check in until 8:00 pm, and students are not permitted to leave the dance until 9:00 pm)

Where: Moiso Family Pavilion

Theme: Out of this World! Students are encouraged to wear school-appropriate outer space-themed attire, such as bright colors, black shirts with stars, galaxy swirls, etc., or NASA-themed attire, with pants, jeans, or shorts with at least a 6” inseam. Please note that face paint, full costumes, masks, and/or space-themed weapons or full props are not be permitted.

Cost:

  • $20 online
  • $40 at the door (if tickets are left over)

Bring: Your e-ticket or printed ticket and your SMCHS Student ID Card.

A limited number of tickets will be available at the door for $40. Please buy your ticket in advance to ensure availability.


CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS


March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

UPCOMING STUDENT EVENTS