header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

STUDENT DANCES

PROM 2019

Guest appearance by DJ Splyce and some other special guests!

Who: SMCHS 11th and 12th grade students (non-SMCHS student guests are permitted with submission of a guest dance contract)

When: Thursday, May 23, 2019; 6:00pm – 11:00pm

Where: Disneyland Hotel Grand Ballroom

Theme: To be announced soon!

Tickets:

• $140 until Tuesday, May 14 at 4:00 pm
• $170 from May 14 – May 20 at 3:00 pm

Dinner:

Prom includes a multi-course, seated dinner. Please note that you will pick a table assignment for dinner as part of the ticket purchase process. Seating arrangements cannot be changed, so please coordinate with your friends ahead of time.

Important note regarding Downtown Disney: Please note that floor length, formal gowns are not permitted in Downtown Disney per Disney policy. As such, please arrive at the main entrance to the Disneyland Hotel, as the main entrance is not subject to restrictions on attire. Do not plan on entering the Disneyland Hotel through the Downtown Disney entrance to avoid any security issues.

Prohibited Items at Prom:

  • Weapons of any kind
  • Drugs, alcohol, and tobacco products, including vapor or other nicotine delivery systems
  • Chewing Gum
  • Water bottles or other beverage containers
  • Glass perfume/cologne bottles
  • Anything else defined in the SMCHS Parent/Student Handbook and 2017-2018 Master Dance and Event Contract.


CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

Guest Dance Contract

Formal Dress Guidelines

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

UPCOMING STUDENT EVENTS

Flyer for the Friar Tux Prom