header-top-wrapper

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
XLT Night
SFS
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Oct 7
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6