header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Freshman Retreat
Lazy W Ranch
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Tue, Apr 10
Freshman Retreat
Lazy W Ranch
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Apr 11
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Apr 12
Moms in Prayer
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Resurrection Mass
-
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Apr 13
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Tue, Apr 17
Spring Sports Prayer Council Meeting
-
Campus Ministry Office
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Apr 18
Word & Worship | Guest Speaker Jenna DiBernardo from SF Solano
-
Campus Ministry Office
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Apr 19
Moms in Prayer
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Apr 20
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Sports Mass
San Francisco Solano
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, May 5