header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Fall Sports Mass
San Francisco Solano
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Word and Worship
Campus Ministry
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Second Harvest Food Bank Service Opportunity for Juniors and Seniors
-
Second Harvest Food Bank, Transportation provided by SM
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2