header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Freshman Day of Faith & Service
SMCHS Campus
Tue, Apr 30
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, May 1
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, May 2
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, May 3
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, May 8
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, May 9
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, May 10
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, May 15
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, May 16
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, May 17
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, May 22
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, May 23
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Jun 1