header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Notre Dame Club of Orange County's "Breakfast Club"
-
Southwest Community Center in Santa Ana
Mon, Feb 25
Yoga
-
Tue, Feb 26
Kairos
Whispering Winds
Kairos (K137)
Whispering Winds
Exposition/Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament and Rosary
-
Sacred Heart Chapel
Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Feb 27
Kairos (K137)
Whispering Winds
Thu, Feb 28
Kairos
Whispering Winds
Kairos (K137)
Whispering Winds
Fri, Mar 1
Kairos
Whispering Winds
Kairos (K137)
Whispering Winds
Peer Ministry Application Deadline
Turn applications in to Campus Ministry Office
Sun, Mar 3
Notre Dame Club of Orange County's "Breakfast Club"
-
Southwest Community Center in Santa Ana
Mon, Mar 4
Special Olympics
All Fields
Yoga
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Moiso Pavilion
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Notre Dame Club of Orange County's "Breakfast Club"
-
Southwest Community Center in Santa Ana
Mon, Mar 11
Yoga
-
Tue, Mar 12
Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Mar 13
Rosary
Sacred Heart Chapel
Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Mar 14
Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Mar 15
Mass
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Notre Dame Club of Orange County's "Breakfast Club"
-
Southwest Community Center in Santa Ana
Mon, Mar 18
Yoga
-
Tue, Mar 19
Spring Sports Mass
San Francisco Solano
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Notre Dame Club of Orange County's "Breakfast Club"
-
Southwest Community Center in Santa Ana
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Notre Dame Club of Orange County's "Breakfast Club"
-
Southwest Community Center in Santa Ana
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6