header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Grandparents Club Treats for Finals
-
SMCHS
IB Full Diploma Senior Candidate Recognition Dinner
Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club
Thu, May 30
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Baccalaureate Mass
Pavilion
Fri, May 31
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Graduation
Honda Center
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
SAT/ACT Practice Exam
Online
Tue, Jun 4
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
ACT/SAT Practice Exam
Online
Appreciation Dinner
Strader Grotto
Wed, Jun 5
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jun 6
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Jun 7
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Jun 12
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jun 13
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Jun 14
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Jun 19
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jun 20
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Wed, Jun 26
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jun 27
Daily Mass
SMCHS Sacred Heart Chapel
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6