header-top-wrapper

header-utility-container

Menu

Grandparents Club

The fun begins here!

Santa Margarita loves having our grandparents involved on campus! The Grandparents Club is a fun way to get involved at Santa Margarita while meeting wonderful people. The club's mission is to have fun socially and get to know fellow grandparents and extended family members all while supporting your grandchild.

These are a few of the things that have been planned by Santa Margarita's lead grandparents and special friends:

  • A special spirit section at SMCHS football and basketball games
  • Invitations to all-school Masses
  • Social Outings
  • End-of-the-year care packages
  • Grandparents tables at the Blue and Gold gala
  • Participation in the Christmas boutique at the annual Christmas production


The Grandparents Club Scholarship

A new initiative for our group is The Grandparents Club Scholarship to be awarded for the 2019-2020 school year. If you are interested in contributing to this fund, donations can be mailed to:

Santa Margarita Catholic High School
Attn: Advancement Office
22062 Antonio Parkway
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Please make checks payable to SMCHS with Grandparents Club Scholarship noted in the memo

Grandparents and Special Friends Day 2018

Eagles love all grandparents and special friends! Watch video above.

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Grandparents Club Picnic
Monarch Beach
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Join the Club Today!

We will be sure to send you information on upcoming events!

QUESTIONS?
Should you have any questions or want to join in the fun, please contact co-presidents Sue McKeehan at burrmc@cox.net or Meredith Moody at mmrtst@gmail.com.