header-top-wrapper

2020 MOTHERS CLUB FASHION SHOW

SOARING INTO THE FUTURE

 

CLass of 2020

"SOARING INTO THE FUTURE"

SAVE THE DATE

May 2, 2020

Moiso Pavilion

 

Tickets will be available soon!

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:


Semra Nogueira: semra.nogueira@gmail.com
Debbie McGregor: debralmc@pacbell.net 
Heather Kluter: hkkluter@yahoo.com

Donations
Meredith Giraudi: meredith.giraudi@gmail.com

Table Decorations
Amie Bianchini: amiebianchini@yahoo.com
Jodie Cerruti: jodie.cerruti@cox.net

Senior Banners
Kathy Plocher: Kathy.plocher@gmail.com

Models
Rima Tarazi: rimatarazi4@gmail.com

Reservations & Seating
Teacia Andrew: teaciaandrew@gmail.com

Video Montage
Nancy Manix: NLMPT@cox.net